We are excited to share with you some of the exciting moments that our team captured at the 2019 Rolex 24 at Daytona in Daytona Beach, Florida, January 26–27, 2019.

The 24 Hours of Daytona is an International Motor Sports Association (IMSA)-sanctioned endurance sports car race held at the Daytona International Speedway. This year marked the 57th running of the race. It was the first of 12 races that make up the IMSA WeatherTech Sportscar Championship and it is the first of four rounds in the 2019 Michelin Endurance Cup.

Due to heavy rainfall, the race ended ahead of the 22nd Hour. The race was won overall by the #10 Wayne Taylor Racing Cadillac DPi-V.R driven by Renger Van Der Zande, Jordan Taylor, Fernando Alonso, and Kamui Kobayashi. The #18 DragonSpeed Oreca 07, piloted by Pastor Maldonado, Roberto Gonzalez, Sebastian Saavedra and Ryan Cullen won the LMP2 class. The #25 BMW Team RLL BMW M8 GTE driven by Connor de Phillippi, Augusto Farfus, Philipp Eng, and Colton Herta won the GTLM class. For bthe second year in a row, the GTD Class was won by the #11 GRT Grasser Racing Team Lamborghini Huracan GT3 Evo driven by Rolf Ineichen, Mirko Bortolotti, Rik Breukers, and Christian Engelhart.

To view our full album of images, click here.